Arab Youth Climate Movement Contacts

MENA Region
regional@aycm.org
Follow us on FacebookFollow us on TwitterFollow us on Instagram

North African Chapters

Algeria
algeria@aycm.org
Follow us on Facebook
Egypt
egypt@aycm.org
Follow us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter
Mauritania
mauritania@aycm.org
Morocco
morocco@aycm.org
Follow us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter
Sudan
sudan@aycm.org
Follow us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter
Tunisia
tunisia@aycm.org
Follow us on Facebook
Libya
libya@aycm.org
Follow us on Facebook

Levent Chapters

Jordan
jordan@aycm.org
Follow us on Facebook
Iraq
iraq@aycm.org
Follow us on Facebook
Lebanon
lebanon@aycm.org
Follow us on Facebook
Palestine
palestine@aycm.org
Follow us on Facebook
Syria
syria@aycm.org
Follow us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter

Arabian Peninsula Chapters

Bahrain
bahrain@aycm.org
Follow us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter
Kuwait
kuwait@aycm.org
Qatar
qatar@aycm.org
Follow us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter
Yemen
yemen@aycm.org
Follow us on Facebook